ALBUM: Mampintsha Bhut’Madlisa

Download ALBUM: Mampintsha Bhut’Madlisa Zip


Mampintsha Bhut’Madlisa Zip Album Download. Off the stash of Mampintsha is his maiden solo album which he titled Bhut’Madlisa.

Bhut’Madlisa is a 13 track album with 13 features and all  of the songs have been described as potential hit tracks.

Listen and download Mampintsha Bhut’Madlisa Zip Album.

Tracklist Below:

1. Mampintsha – Ntaba Zikude (feat. R MasheshaSir Bubzin) MP3 Download

2. Mampintsha – Ruff Rider (feat. R Mashesha & DJ Fisherman) MP3 Download

3. Mampintsha – 123 (feat. DJ Tira & Sbo Afroboys) MP3 Download

4. Mampintsha – Take You Down (feat. Masandi & Sir Bubzin) MP3 Download

5. Mampintsha – Muntu Ka Jack (feat. Skillz) MP3 Download

6. Mampintsha – Sduku Duku (feat. Babes Wodumo & Mshekesheke) MP3 Download

7. Mampintsha – Msheke Sheke (feat. DJ Tira & Gold Distruction Boyz) MP3 Download

8. Mampintsha – Straw (feat. Skillz) MP3 Download

9. Mampintsha – Tiger (feat. DJ Thukzin) MP3 Download

10. Mampintsha – Kwaze Kahlaleka (feat. Bhar & DJ Thukzin) MP3 Download

11. Mampintsha – Ekapa (feat. Sir Bubzin) MP3 Download

12. Mampintsha – Bakhuluma Ngani (feat. Madanon & Skillz) MP3 Download

13. Mampintsha –  What Time Is It (feat. Danger, Bhar & Babes Wodumo) MP3 Download

Download Zip  ||  ALT LINK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *