ALBUM: Babes Wodumo – Idando Kazi

Download ALBUM: Babes Wodumo – Idando Kazi Zip

Babes Wodumo  – Idando Kazi Album Download. Famous South African artistes Babes Wodumo releases her latest musical genius, it’s an Album dubbed as Idando Kazi.


Idando Kazi is a 13 track album with which features the likes of Mampintsha, Madanon, Drega, Mr Thela, Bizza Wethu and a host of other artiste. The SA Gqom artiste who is identified as Babes Wodumo has left her fans feeling hysteric with this album.

Listen and download Babes Wodumo – Idando Kazi Zip album

Idando Kazi Tracklist below:

1: Babes Wodumo – eLamont (feat. Mampintsha & Sklliz)

2: Babes Wodumo – Abadala (feat. Mampintsha, TNS & Skillz)

3: Babes Wodumo – Angeke (feat. Rhythm Soundz, Dladla Mshunqisi & Tipcee)

4: Babes Wodumo – Corona (feat. Mampintsha & Worst Behavior)

5: Babes Wodumo – Dankie Jack (feat. Mampintsha & Drega)

6: Babes Wodumo –  Intombi Yesgebengu (feat. Mampintsha, Madanon & Drega)

7: Babes Wodumo – Izitha (feat. Mampintsha, RockBoy, Cultivated Soulz & Sizwe Mdlalose)

8: Babes Wodumo – Levels (feat. Native Life, Madanon & Mampintsha)

9: Babes Wodumo – MaTen Ten (feat. Drega & Sizwe Mdlalose)

10: Babes Wodumo – Umzimba (feat. RockBoy, Madanon & Benzy)

11: Babes Wodumo – Ungangyeki (feat. Newlandz Finest)

12: Babes Wodumo – We Mah (feat. Skillz, Mampintsha & Madanon)

13: Babes Wodumo – Zisho (feat. Madanon, Mampintsha, Mr Thela & Bizza Wethu)


DOWNLOAD Babes Wodumo Idando Kazi Zip


Babes Wodumo  Mampintsha  Sklliz

Ubiza Wethu

Mr Thela



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *